Customer Feedback: “So wonderful”

Thanks to PWD aficionado Jen Alston for the kind words.

I just want to thank you.  What a feeling of complete FREEDOM it is giving my wedding images to PWD to work on.

Photo correcting is a job I thought I had to do myself to get it done right.  [PWD editor] Melissa has been wonderful, and when she said, “if something isn’t done how you want it, let me know so we can fix it,” it made me value this process even more.

Just knowing I have people in my corner to help is an amazing feeling.  No more missing out on time with my kids (for days on end).  No more staying up until 3:00 in the morning (day after day). I don’t feel a heavy burden of to-do lists getting backed up anymore.  So wonderful.

Thank you!!!
Jen

Visit Jen at ImajenPhoto.com
